Name: Amber ConnMrs. Conn

Position: 5th Grade Teacher

Phone extension#: 342

Email: aconn@oran.k12.mo.us *Best method to contact is by email.*

Years at Oran: 2

Classes taught and additional duties: 5th grade

 

Mrs. Dennis

Name: Katherine Dennis

Position: 4th Grade Teacher

Phone extension#: 334

Email: kdennis@oran.k12.mo.us

Years at Oran: 6

Classes taught and additional duties: 4th grade

Name: Susan DirnbergerMrs. Dirnberger

Positon: Teacher Assistant

Phone extension#: 335

Email: sdirnberger@oran.k12.mo.us

Years at Oran: 11

Classes taught and additional duties: Teachers Assistant grades 1 & 2 and  Assistant Softball Coach

Name: Tammy GainesMrs. Gaines

Position: Elementary Counselor

Phone extension#: Option 1 for Elementary

Email: tgaines@oran.k12.mo.us

Years at Oran: 30

Classes taught and additional duties: K-9 Counselor, District Testing Coordinator, Gifted

Name: Tara GelsheimerMrs. Gelsheimer

Position: 1st Grade Teacher

Phone extension#: 338

Email: tgelsheimer@oran.k12.mo.us

Years at Oran: 10

Classes taught and additional duties: 1st grade

Name: Jessica Hanlon (click picture or name for link to classroom page)Mrs. Hanlon

Position: 6th Grade Teacher

Phone extension#: 340

Email: jhanlon@oran.k12.mo.us

Years at Oran: 10

Classes taught and additional duties: 6th grade

Name: Krysty HoltMrs. Holt

Position: Special Services Director/Elementary Special Education Teacher

Phone extension#: 341

Email: kholt@oran.k12.mo.us

Years at Oran: 10

Classes taught and additional duties: Special Education Director, Section 504 Director, Elementary Special Education Teacher, Professional Development Committee, CTA Secretary

Name: Sherry Mitchem (1991)  Click picture or name for classroom page

Position: Kindergarten Teacher

Phone extension#: x337 for Kindergarten; x323 for Parents Educator

Email: smitchem@oran.k12.mo.us

Years at Oran: 20

Classes taught and additional duties: Kindergarten, Parents as Teachers

Name: Crystal Pobst (1998)Mrs. Pobst

Position: 2nd Grade Teacher

Phone extension#: 343

Email: cpobst@oran.k12.mo.us
Years at Oran: 6

Classes taught and additional duties: 2nd grade

NaMrs. Readme: Shawna Read  Click picture or name for Mrs. Read's Speech/Language classroom page

Position: Speech-Language Pathologist

Phone extension#: 344

Email: sread@oran.k12.mo.us

Years at Oran: 14

Classes taught and additional duties: Speech and Language Services

Mrs. SchlittName: Jo Schlitt (1988)

Position: Title 1 Reading and Math

Phone extension#: 345

Email: jschlitt@oran.k12.mo.us

Years at Oran: 20

Name: Connie White (1987)

Position: 3rd Grade Teacher

Phone extension#: 345

Email: cwhite@oran.k12.mo.us

Years at Oran: 

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux